2017 TLS ratings begin with
 your 2016 year-end USTA
 rating and will include only
 results from the 2017 season.
 2017 TLS ratings will be
 updated every 2 to 3 weeks.

 Please send questions and comments
 to admin@tennisleaguestats.com.
 I read all emails and try to answer all
 reasonable questions. Please read "How To
 Read The TLS Rating Lists" before sending
 your question.
 The USTA does not create or endorse TLS


Northern Section

Includes areas in states of MN, ND, SD, WI

Last updated on 06/13/2017

*** Check out the new team scouting reports on the Area pages. ***

Select An Area


Minnesota District
Baseline Owatonna Area Twin Cities
Duluth Rochester Washburn
North Shore St. Cloud


Minnesota-Wisconsin District

North Dakota

North Dakota District
Bismarck Fargo ND Area

South Dakota

South Dakota District
Rapid City SD Area Sioux Falls


Wisconsin District
Eau Claire