Currently adding Sectional
 and National Championship
 results to 2017 TLS ratings.
 2018 TLS ratings will resume
 on February 1st, 2018.

 Please send questions and comments
 I read all emails and try to answer all
 reasonable questions. Please read the
 "TLS Rating Requirements" paragraph on the
 Area pages instead of sending an email
 asking what causes an "n/a" rating.
 The USTA does not create or endorse TLS


Southern Section

Includes areas in states of AL, AR, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Last updated on 02/10/2018

Select An Area


District - Alabama
Anniston Gulf Shores Selma
Auburn Huntsville Shoals
Birmingham Invitational Tuscaloosa
Decatur Mobile
Dothan Montgomery


District - Arkansas
Central Little Rock Northeast - Jonesboro Southeast
Conway Northwest Stuttgart
Greater Hot Springs Red River - Texarkana Twin Lakes - Mtn Home
Hot Springs Village Russellville WATA - Fort Smith
Matchpoint - Arkadelphia-Malvern-Prescott South - El Dorado


District - Georgia
Atlanta East Metro - EMTA North East Georgia - NEGTA
Augusta - CSRATA Etowah Valley - EVTA North Georgia - NOGTA
Brunswick - Golden Isles - BGITA Flint River Savannah - SATA
Cherokee - CCTA La Grange - CHATA Sequoyah
Clarke Oconee - COTA Lake Oconee - LOTA Southern Crescent
Columbus - CORTA Macon Tennis Valdosta
Coosa Valley - CVTA Mountain


District - Kentucky
Ashland Henderson Paducah
Bowling Green Hopkinsville Purchase Area
Combined Area Lexington Versailles
Elizabethtown Louisville
Frankfort Owensboro


District - Louisiana
Alexandria Mandeville-Covington Shreveport
Ascension Monroe Slidell
Baton Rouge Natchitoches Vidalia
Houma New Orleans Winnsboro
Lafayette Oak Grove-Lake Providence
Lake Charles Ruston


District - Mississippi
Delta Jackson Pine Belt
East Central North Central Southwest
Gulf Coast North East

North Carolina

District - North Carolina
Albemarle Foothills (Hky) Sandhills (Pine)
Capital Area (Ral) Lake Norman South East Tennis (Wilm)
Central Carolina (Cary) Metro (Chl) Statewide
Coastal Plains Neuse River Western NC (Mtn)
Eno River (Dur) Piedmont (GSO-HP) Yadkin Valley (W-S)

South Carolina

District - South Carolina
Aiken - AATL Greenville - FTA LLAS
Beaufort County - CCTA Greenville - UPTA Low Country - LCTA
Columbia - CTL Greenwood - GATA Rock Hill - MCTL
Florence - PD Hilton Head - HH Spartanburg - SATL
Grand Strand - GSTL Lexington - LATA


District - Tennessee
Chattanooga Memphis Tellico
Greeneville META Upper Cumberland
Jackson Murfreesboro
Knoxville Nashville